Service provider under Article 5 of the Digital Services Act (Digitale-Dienste-Gesetz - DDG):

Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung e.V.

Godesberger Allee 149
53175 Bonn
+49 (0)228 883-0

Hiroshimastr. 17
10785 Berlin
+49 (0)30 26935-6


President: Martin Schulz
Secretary General: Dr Sabine Fandrych

Controller under Article 5 of the German Digital Services Act (Digitale-Dienste-Gesetz - DDG), Article 18 (2) Interstate Media Treaty of the German Länder (MStV):
Hannes Alpen, Stabsstelle Kommunikation @ Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung e.V., Hiroshimastr. 17, 10785 Berlin

The FES website is decentralised structured and administrated.

Webmaster: Sebastian Vesper, Information Technology Department

The VAT identification number (USt-IdNr.) is: DE122276429

Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung e.V. is recorded in the Register of Associations (VR 2392) and recognised by the Bonn-Außenstadt Fiscal Authority as a non-profit corporation for the promotion of science and research, education, adult education and vocational training as well as scholarship programmes and development cooperation.

Would you like to provide material support for the work of Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung e.V.?

Account for donations
Deutsche Bank AG Berlin
IBAN DE52100700000938474400

back to top