Authors (1/2000)


Matthew Hassan Kukah

Secretary General, Catholic Secretariat of Nigeria, Lagos, Nigeria


Mohamed El Sayed Said

Center for political and strategic studies, Al Ahram newspaper, Cairo, Egypt


Jose Dirceu de Oliveira e Silva

Lawyer, Deputy of the Federal Brazilian Parliament and National President of the Workers Party, São Paulo, Brazil


Héctor Aguilar Camín

Novelist and Historian, Mexico


Muchkund Dubey

Professor of Economics; senior fellow at the Nehru Memorial Museum and Library, Patna; President of the Council for Social Development; 1990-91 Foreign Secretary in the Ministry of External Affairs; New Delhi, India


Mao Yihong

Professor of Philosophy of the Chinese Academy of the Social Sciences, Peking, China;
at present Professor of Chinese Philosophy at the Humboldt-University, Berlin


Nikolai Shmelev

Professor of Economics; Director of the Europe-Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia


Kenishi Mishima

Professor of Comparative Culture Sciences, University of Osaka, Japan


Michael Ehrke

International Policy Analysis Unit, Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung, Bonn, Germany


Charles Sabel

Professor of Law and Social Science, Columbia Law School, New York, U.S.A.